Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mohammad Khalilurrahman (m.khalilurrahmann@gmail.com)

Editor
Irul Rohman (irul@delluvaspa.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@delluvaspa.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@delluvaspa.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@delluvaspa.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@delluvaspa.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@delluvaspa.com)